Our Team 2020-03-25T21:18:05+00:00

Our Team

Administrative Staff

Jean Tehan: [email protected]  

Pam Eckmann: [email protected]
Director of Finance

Jenna Weix: [email protected]
Marketing Associate

Sue Nelson: [email protected]
Program Officer

Karla Lodholz: [email protected]
Director of Donor Services

Karen Tesch: [email protected]
Administrative Assistant

The Community Foundation’s 15-member Board of Directors is chosen for their knowledge of community issues, a proven track record of commitment to community, and their ability to provide a breadth of knowledge to collectively address complex community issues as they arise, governs the Community Foundation.

Amy Plier

Chris Pfender
Vice Chairperson

Peter Gaffaney

Mary Jo Johnson

Cari Logemann
Past Chairperson

Lisa Dodson

Ryan Gallagher

Will Hsu

Melissa Kampmann

Ben Reif

Katie Rosenberg

Steve Schmidt

Emily Voss

Ann Werth

Lori Weyers