Board/Staff 2018-08-07T17:29:31+00:00


Board of Directors

The Community Foundation’s 15-member Board of Directors is chosen for their knowledge of community issues, a proven track record of commitment to community, and their ability to provide a breadth of knowledge to collectively address complex community issues as they arise, governs the Community Foundation.

Senior Vice President & General Counsel, Aspirus,Inc.
Owner, Wausau Container Corporation. Amy is also the chair of the Distributions Committee
Owner and CEO, EO Johnson Business Technologies.
Executive Vice President at Intercity State Bank. Chris is also the chair of the Finance and Investment Committees
Market President – Associated Bank

 Dean of the Medical College of Wisconsin

Financial Advisor at Robert W. Baird & Co.

Corporate Communications | Public and Media Relations | Brand Identity | Social Media
President of Hsu’s Ginseng Enterprises, Inc

 Attorney at Ruder Ware, LLSC

President, CEO at Riiser Energy

Retired Business Executive

Owner of Evolutions in Design

 Retired Community Executive

 President at Northcentral Technical College

Contact Us

Jean Tehan: jean@cfoncw.org CEO
Sue Nelson: sue@cfoncw.org Program Officer
Pam Eckmann: pam@cfoncw.org Director of Finance
Jenna Graham: jenna@cfoncw.org Administrative & Marketing Associate

500 First Street, Suite 2600 Wausau WI 54403 / 715.845.9555 / info@cfoncw.org


Jean C. Tehan

Sue Nelson
Program Officer

Pam Eckmann
Director of Finance

Jenna Graham
Administrative & Marketing Associate